Kontakt – RUM Stockholmsdistriktet
Musik är livsglädje!

Kontakt

Styrelse

Albin Hedenstedt

Ordförande

Telefon: 070-4067190

E-post: albin.hedenstedt@rum.se

Mats Kvarngren

Kassör

Telefon: 070-6837897

E-post: mats.kvarngren@rum.se

Uma Kangas

Ledamot

E-post: uma.kangas@rum.se

Nadja Ghaab

Ledamot

E-post: nadja.ghaab@rum.se

Maria Ekvall

Ledamot

Telefon: 076-2173688

E-post: maria.ekvall@rum.se

Sofia Barklund

Suppleant

Telefon: 070-6558089

E-post: sofia.barklund@rum.se

Frida Danwihl

Suppleant

Telefon: 070-2965623

E-post: frida.danwihl@rum.se

Perry Göransson

Suppleant

Telefon: 070-5586530

E-post: perry.goransson@rum.se

Sigge Sundqvist

Suppleant

Telefon: 072-1615105

E-post: sigge.sundqvist@rum.se

Personal

Helena Martinsson

Distriktskonsulent

Telefon: 072-5868454

E-post: helena.martinsson@rum.se

X